Phase 3 Study of STX209 for Social Withdrawal in Fragile X Syndrome (Ages 12-50)

For more information about this study follow this link to clinicaltrials.gov.

For information about study enrollment, please contact the study coordinator at one of these sites:

Arizona
SARRC
Phoenix, AZ
Study Coordinator: Sajitha Puthalath
SPuthalath@autismcenter.org
(602) 218-8195

California
Miller Children’s Hospital
Research Administration
Long Beach, CA
Study Coordinator: Nan O’Donnell
NODonnell@memorialcare.org
(562) 933-5607

University of California-Davis, M.I.N.D. Institute
Sacramento, CA
Study Coordinator: Lindsey Partington
Lindsey.Partington@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 703-0471

Colorado
University of Colorado Denver, Children’s Hospital
Aurora, CO
Study Coordinator: Susan Howell
Howell.Susan@tchden.org
(720) 777-8361

Florida
University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine, Mailman Center for Child Development
Miami, FL
Study Coordinator: Elsa Salzar
ESalazar2@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-6562

Lake Mary Pediatrics
Orange City, FL
Study Coordinator: Heidi Andersen
Impresearch2@gmail.com
(386) 960-8282

Georgia
Emory University School of Medicine, Division of Medical Genetics
Decatur, GA
Study Coordinator: Heather Clark
hmclark@emory.edu
(404) 778-8484

Illinois
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, IL
Study Coordinator: Crystal Hervey
Crystal_Hervey@rush.edu
(312) 942-7250

Indiana
Indiana University, Riley Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Clinic
Indianapolis, IN
Study Coordinator: Jennifer Mullett
mullettj@iupui.edu
(317) 944-1981

Maryland
Kennedy Krieger Institute
Baltimore, MD
Study Coordinator: Marie Andachter
Andachter@kennedykrieger.org
(443) 923-7716

Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts
Worcester, MA
Study Coordinator: Michael Hill
michael.hill@umassmed.edu
(508) 856-2041

Missouri
University of Missouri, Thompson Research Center for Autism & Neurodevelopmental Disorders
Columbia, MO
Study Coordinator: Holly Rice
riceh@missouri.edu
(573) 884-3006

New York
NYS Institute of Basic Research in Developmental Disabilities
Staten Island, NY
Study Coordinator: Angelo Porto
porto_a@medscape.com
(718) 494-8028

Ohio
Akron Children’s Hospital
Akron, OH
Study Coordinator: Jen Michel
jmichel@chmca.org
(330) 543-6015

Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma, Physician’s Child Study Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Study Coordinator: Lora Tusing
Lora-Tusing@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-4401

Pennsylvania
Suburban Research Associates
Media, PA
Study Coordinator: Dana Lewis
dlewis@suburbanresearch.com
(610) 891-9024 ext. 103

Tennessee
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN
Study Coordinator: Hannah Benneyworth and Jessica Smith
hannah.benneyworth@vanderbilt.edu
jessica.smith@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-3288

Texas
Red Oaks Psychiatry Associates, P.A.
Houston, TX
Study Coordinator: Elissa Molloy
elissa.molloy@redoakpsychiatry.com
(281) 893-4111

Road Runner Research
San Antonio, TX
Study Coordinator: Kristen McGinley
kmcginley@rrresearchsa.com
(210) 949-0505

Washington
Seattle Children’s Hospital
Seattle, WA
Study Coordinator: Denise Ward
denise.ward@SeattleChildrens.org
(206) 884-1168