Phase 2b Study of STX209 for Social Withdrawal in Autism Spectrum Disorders (Ages 5-21)

For more information about this study follow this link to clinicaltrials.gov.

For information about study enrollment, please contact the study coordinator at one of these sites:

Arizona
SARRC
Phoenix, AZ
Study Coordinator: Sharman Ober-Reynolds
SOberReynolds@autismcenter.org
(602) 218-8225

California
University of California-Davis, M.I.N.D. Institute
Sacramento, CA
Study Coordinator: Kindra Root
kindra.root@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 703-0414

UCLA Neuropsychiatric Institute
Los Angeles, CA
Study Coordinator: Edward Costela
ECastelo@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 267-4917

Florida
Pharmax Research Clinic
Miami, FL
Study Coordinator: Maria Elena Paredes
meparedes@pharmaxrc.com
(516) 470-6933

Lake Mary Pediatrics
Orange City, FL
Study Coordinator: Heidi Andersen
Impresearch2@gmail.com
(386) 960-8282

Georgia
Institute for Behavioral Medicine
Smyrna, GA
Study Coordinator: Charlene Newton
charlene.newton@ifbm.us
(770) 319-8013

Illinois
Institute for Juvenile Research
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL
Study Coordinator: Sarah Youngkin
syoungkin@psych.uic.edu
(312) 413-9061

Indiana
Indiana University, Riley Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Clinic
Indianapolis, IN
Study Coordinator: Vanessa Patrick
vpatrick@iupui.edu
(317) 948-4888

Maryland
Kennedy Krieger Institute, Dept of Psychiatry
Baltimore, MD
Study Coordinator: Victor Talisa
talisa@kennedykrieger.org
(443) 923-7721

Massachusetts
Children's Hospital Boston
Boston, MA
Study Coordinator: Sarah Weas
Sarah.Weas@childrens.harvard.edu
(857) 218-5328

University of Massachusetts
Worcester, MA
Study Coordinator: Michael Hill
michael.hill@umassmed.edu
(508) 856-2041

Missouri
University of Missouri, Thompson Research Center for Autism & Neurodevelopmental Disorders
Columbia, MO
Study Coordinator: Holly Rice
riceh@missouri.edu
(573) 884-3006

New York
NYS Institute of Basic Research in Developmental Disabilities
Staten Island, NY
Study Coordinator: Angelo Porto
porto_a@medscape.com
(718) 494-8028

Seaver Autism Center
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Mt. Sinai, NY
Study Coordinator: Jessica Zweifach
jessica.zweifach@mssm.edu
(212) 241-2826

North Carolina
UNC-CH Department of Psychiatry
Chapel Hill, NC
Study Coordinator: Cheryl Alderman
cheryl_alderman@med.unc.edu
(919) 966-3699

Ohio
Akron Children’s Hospital
Akron, OH
Study Coordinator: Jen Michel
jmichel@chmca.org
(330) 543-6015

Oklahoma
Cutting Edge Research
Oklahoma City, OK
Study Coordinator: Michelle Conger
sburr@cuttingedgeresearch.org
(405) 603-8068 ext. 3205

Oregon
Summit Research Network
Portland, OR
(503) 228-CARE

Pennsylvania
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Study Coordinator: Denise Depaul
depaul@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-6845

Suburban Research Associates
Media, PA
Study Coordinator: Dana Lewis
dlewis@suburbanresearch.com
(610) 891-9024 ext. 103

Tennessee
University of Tennessee Medical Group, LeBonheur Children’s Hospital
Memphis, TN
Study Coordinator: Michell Ellis
ellismi@lebonheur.org
(901) 287-5330

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN
Study Coordinator: Jessica Smith
jessica.smith@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-3288

Texas
Red Oaks Psychiatry
Houston, TX
Study Coordinator: Elissa Molloy
ropa34@redoakpsychiatry.com
(281) 893-7559 ext. 267

Road Runner Research
San Antonio, TX
Study Coordinator: Kristen McGinley
kmcginley@rrresearchsa.com
(210) 949-0505

Washington
Seattle Children’s Hospital
Seattle, WA
Study Coordinator: Denise Ward
denise.ward@SeattleChildrens.org
(206) 884-1168